FWD50 2018

Category
Corporate events

Associate producer | Event strategy

For a second consecutive year, BLVD agency has been chosen as associate producer and has contributed to the implementation of the strategy of FWD50 which took place in the Aberdeen Pavilion in Ottawa from the 7th to the 9th of November 2018.

More than just an event, FWD50 is the locus of global digital government innovation, gathering 1500 government executives and a hundred speakers, panelists, and experts from more than 20 countries around global numeric stakes for governments.

This year marked the introduction of a new concept: the circle stage. It was hosting a new participant-driven format called Circlesquare: 4 technologic stakes and 4 government’s major departments  resulting in 16 interactive sessions of 25 minutes each.

FWD50 2018

Catégorie
Événements corporatifs

Production déléguée | Stratégie événementielle

Pour une 2ème édition consécutive, l’agence BLVD a été choisie pour assurer la production déléguée et contribuer au volet stratégique de FWD50 qui a eu lieu du 7 au 9 novembre 2018 au Aberdeen Pavilion à Ottawa.

Plus qu’un événement, FWD50 est un véritable lieu d’innovation, regroupant plus de 20 nationalités dont 1500 cadres du gouvernement et une centaine de conférenciers, panelistes et experts autour des enjeux numériques gouvernementaux mondiaux.

Cette année marquait l’introduction d’un nouveau concept: la scène circulaire, hébergeant un tout nouveau format participatif nommé « Circlesquare ». Le principe: 4 enjeux technologiques et 4 secteurs à impact majeur pour les gouvernements formant 16 séances interactives de 25 minutes chaque.